LIVEworkFINAL (1).jpg

Dead Bars have announced a new live album titled "Live at White Eagle Hall" and a vinyl LP on startup label Surfridge Records.

"This is definitely the only Dead Bars live show you'll get to hear this year" says vocalist John Maiello. He goes on to describes the album - "The music in this album just happened — like in a dream. On March 16, 2019 Dead Bars performed at White Eagle Hall in Jersey City, NJ as part of the Bouncing Souls 30th Anniversary kick-off party alongside Strike Anywhere and The Explosion. The band traveled 3,000 miles to play in front of kids and heroes. This is the full Dead Bars set from that special evening from start to finish. No edits or overdubs, just the way it happened — something beautiful." 

"Live at White Eagle Hall" was recorded, mixed and mastered by Jon Markson (Drug Church, Such Gold).

 The vinyl LP is available now at the Dead Bars Store



01. Lounge Bars 
02. Earplug Girl
03. Emergency
04. Funhouse Monday
05. D Line to the Streamline
06. I'm a Regular
07. Face the music
08. Problems
09. Dream Gig

Surfridge Records - SR00

surfridge jpg3.JPG